

SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS

SUPREME COURT BUILDING 200 East Capitol Avenue SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS 62701-1721

CYNTHIA A. GRANT Clerk of the Court

February 03, 2023

(217) 782-2035 TDD: (217) 524-8132

> Alex Hemmer Deputy Solicitor General Office of the Attorney General 100 West Randolph Street, 12th Floor Chicago, IL 60601

> > In re: Rowe v. Raoul 129248

Today the following order was entered in the captioned case:

Agreed motion by Appellants for leave to file remainder of record on appeal instanter and in its current format. <u>Allowed</u>.

Order entered by Justice O'Brien.

Very truly yours,

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk of the Supreme Court

FIRST DISTRICT OFFICE 160 North LaSalle Street, 20th Floor Chicago, IL 60601-3103 (312) 793-1332 TDD: (312) 793-6185 cc: Adam Robert Vaught Alexandra Kay Block Daniel Keith Wright Devon Campbell Bruce Eric Christopher Weis Jacqueline M. Lacy James Richard Rowe, II James William Glasgow Kate Ellen Schwartz Luke Andrew Casson Margaret Emily Truesdale Matthew J. Piers Patrick Devin Kenneally R. Douglas Rees